Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top phone2x 01983 882325 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / About the RVYC / Flag Officers and Committees
☰ More
Home / About the RVYC / Flag Officers and Committees

Flag Officers and Committees

Officers of the Club:

Commodore - Helen Vrba email

Vice Commodore - Jane Barrett Bellingham email

Rear Commodore (Sailing) - Vacant email

Rear Commodore (House) - Diana Bedford email

Management Committee:

Honorary Treasurer - Christopher Gear email

Honorary Secretary - Cathy Kerr email

Members - Martin Bedford, Tim Blake, Howard Knowles, Richard Rae, Guy Scott

Sailing Committee:

Rear Commodore Sailing: Vacant

Members - Steve Moles, Phil Russell, Vicki Lovell, Mike Duke , Matt Whishaw and Nick Moore plus class captains

House Committee:

Rear Commodore House: Diana Bedford

Members - Rosie Donaldson, June Sabin, Saskia Taylor, Christine Woollin , Christine Gear


Alan Colville, Nigel Talbot, Steve Warren Smith

Cadet Coordinators:

Vikki Lovell, Susie Stone

Cadet Captain:

Hamish Barrett

Class Captains:

Cruisers: vacant

WASPZ: vacant

Squibs: Phil Russell

Scows: Martyn Squibb

Dinghy : Fast Handicap - Harry White

Slow Handicap - Alice Pope

RIB Bosun: Martyn Squibb

Dinghy Bosun: John McDonnell & Mark Turner

Powerboat Group: Tim Blake

Club Welfare Officers : James Humphries, Avril Watson

Last updated 18:11 on 27 February 2024

© 2024 Royal Victoria Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager